Waterproof Wall Light with LED Sensor IP65 - SORAN – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Waterproof Wall Light with LED Sensor IP65 - SORAN

SPECIFICATIONS

solar light outdoors : solar light garden

led solar light : led wall lamp

Warranty : 2

Warranty : 2 years

Voltage : 220V

Use : Emergency

Style : modern

Solar Cell Type : Lithium Battery

Size : 10M

Protection Level : IP65

Power Source : Solar

Origin : Mainland China

Model Number : Waterproof solar lamp

Light Source : LED Bulbs

LED Solar Lamps : solar lights for garden decoration

Is Dimmable : No

Is Bulbs Included : Yes

Features : Solar light motion sensor

Feature 6 : solar garden light motion sensor

Feature 5 : solar lamps for garden waterproof outdoor

Feature 4 : solar lamp for garden decorat

Feature 3 : garden solar lights outdoor waterproof ip65

Feature 2 : solar garden light

Feature 1 : led solar outdoor light

Certification : CCC

Brand Name : JOYINLED

Body Material : ABS

32.10€
Emitting Color
Black
White
Wattage
-
+
Secure Payments

Add to wishlist

Deliveries

Delivery costs are free on the entire store except for custom creations (neon lights and other custom-made signs).

The order preparation time is 3 to 5 days (up to 8 days for bulk orders), the delivery time is indicated by product range on the dedicated page: Delivery and returns . These deadlines can obviously vary for reasons beyond our control (eg social movements). Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays are not working days. Ditto in the event of a large order volume. (Exception indicated in the description of the article) They are therefore not taken into account in the calculation of the delivery time.

We do not have all the items in stock (tailor-made creations for example), the delivery time will therefore be longer for these items, we invite you to read the dedicated page.

*All the neon lights presented on the site are custom-made. We leave it to ourselves to modify the location of the adapters according to the complexity of the work without deforming or distorting it.

Order and returns

Returns

Returns are accepted, up to 15 days after purchase: if the item does not correspond to its description only or is delivered damaged, the items are refunded and the seller pays the return costs. This clause does not include custom-made items (eg the collection of neon lights and other personalized signs). Shipping costs are only refunded to the buyer for the following return reasons: Item Condition, Incorrect Description, Incorrect Item Received, Defective or Damaged Item. The seller has a maximum of 7 days to declare the good reception of the article in accordance with the state in which he sent it. You will then be automatically refunded the amount of the item.

Damaged item or incomplete order.

We make every effort to deliver items in perfect condition and complete orders. However, it is not excluded that an incident occurs. If your package or an item is damaged: notify the delivery person, immediately if possible, that the package is damaged contact our customer service. We will discuss the problem with you and ask you to provide us with the following: - an overall photo of the package (outside appearance) on which the label is visible - a photo of the open package clearly showing the contents and the interior packaging - a photo of all the inner packaging in the package an overview photo of the item - a close-up of the damaged part of the item. If your order is incomplete, contact us by email at service.client@monenseignementlumineuse.fr

Applique Murale Étanche avec Capteur LED IP65 - SORAN – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Applique Murale Étanche avec Capteur LED IP65 - SORAN

10 En stock

SPECIFICATIONS

solar light outdoors: solar light garden

led solar light: led wall lamp

Warranty: 2

Warranty: 2 years

Voltage: 220V

Usage: Emergency

Style: Modern

Solar Cell Type: Lithium Battery

Size: 10M

Protection Level: IP65

Power Source: Solar

Origin: Mainland China

Model Number: Waterproof solar lamp

Light Source: LED Bulbs

LED Solar Lamps: solar lights for garden decoration

Is Dimmable: No

Is Bulbs Included: Yes

Features: Solar light motion sensor

Feature 6: solar garden light motion sensor

Feature 5: solar lamps for garden waterproof outdoor

Feature 4: solar lamp for garden decorat

Feature 3: garden solar lights outdoor waterproof ip65

Feature 2: solar garden light

Feature 1: led solar light outdoor

Certification: CCC

Brand Name: JOYINLED

Body Material: ABS

32.10€

Pour les commandes urgentes et clients hors France métropolitaine, des frais de port supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer, merci de nous contacter.

Emitting Color
Black
White
Wattage
-
+
Secure Payments

Ajouter à la wishlist

Livraisons

Les frais de livraison sont offerts sur toute la boutique sauf pour les créations sur mesure (néons et autres enseignes créées sur mesure).

Le délai de préparation de commande est de 3 à 5 jours (jusqu'à 8 jours pour les commandes en gros), le délai de livraison est indiqué par gamme de produits sur la page dédiée. Lien : Livraison et retours. Ces délais peuvent évidemment variés pour des raisons hors de notre volonté (ex. mouvements sociaux). Les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés ne sont pas des jours ouvrés. Idem en cas de volume de commande important. (Exception indiquée dans la description de l'article) Ils ne sont donc pas pris en compte dans le calcul du délai de livraison.

Nous n'avons pas tous les articles en stock (créations sur mesure par exemple), le temps de livraison sera donc plus long pour ces articles, nous vous invitons à lire la page dédiée.

*Tous les néons présentés sur le site sont créés sur mesure. Nous nous laissons le soin de modifier l'emplacement des adaptateurs en fonction de la complexité de l'œuvre sans la déformer ou la dénaturer.

Commande et retours

Retours

Les retours sont acceptés, jusqu'à 15 jours après l'achat : si l'article ne correspond pas à sa description uniquement ou est livré endommagé, les articles sont remboursés et le vendeur paye les frais de retour. Cette clause n'inclut pas les articles crées sur mesure (ex. la collection de néons et autres enseignes personnalisées). Les frais de port sont uniquement remboursés à l'acheteur pour les motifs de retour suivants : État de l'article, Description incorrecte, Article incorrect reçu, Article défectueux ou endommagé. Le vendeur dispose de 7 jours maximum pour déclarer la bonne réception de l'article conforme à l'état dans lequel il l'a envoyé. Vous serez ensuite automatiquement remboursé(e) du montant de l’article.

Article endommagé ou commande incomplète.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous livrer des articles en parfait état et des commandes complètes. Il n’est toutefois pas exclu qu’un incident survienne. Si votre colis ou un article est endommagé : prévenez le livreur, immédiatement si possible, du fait que le colis est endommagé contactez notre service clientèle. Nous traiterons le problème avec vous et vous demanderons de nous fournir les éléments suivants : - une photo d’ensemble du colis (aspect extérieur) sur laquelle l’étiquette est visible - une photo du colis ouvert montrant clairement le contenu et l’emballage intérieur - une photo de tous les emballages intérieurs se trouvant dans le colis une photo d’ensemble de l’article - un gros plan de la partie endommagée de l’article. Si votre commande est incomplète, contactez-nous par mail à service.client@monenseignelumineuse.fr