IP67 Waterproof LED Solar Light 20W 30W 50W 100W 200W 300W with Remote – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

IP67 Waterproof LED Solar Light 20W 30W 50W 100W 200W 300W with Remote Control

All models include a remote control to be adjusted from a distance.

Delivery: 20-25 days (order processing and shipping)

Power options:

Power 10W = classic 30W lamp:
30pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 800lm
Area: 40 m2

Power 20W = classic 60W lamp:
45pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 1600lm
Area: 40 m2

Power 30W = classic 90W lamp:
54pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 2400lm
Area: 80 m2

Power 50W = classic 150W lamp:
112pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 4000lm
Area: 110 m2

Power 100W = classic 360W lamp:
238pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 8000lm
Area: 150 m2

Power 200W = classic 720W lamp:
288pcs, 5730 SMD LEDs
Lumens: 16000lm
Area: 200 m2

Warranty: 2 years
Voltage: 6V
Certifications: CE, ROHS
Source: Solar
Protection index: IP67 (Waterproof)
Finish: Brushed Nickel
Material: Aluminum
Light source: LED
Power: 10W | 20W | 30W | 50W | 100W | 200W | 300W
Lumens: 800LM - 30000LM (10W-300W)

353.90€
Add to wishlist

Deliveries

Delivery costs are free on the entire store except for custom creations (neon lights and other custom-made signs).

The order preparation time is 3 to 5 days (up to 8 days for bulk orders), the delivery time is indicated by product range on the dedicated page: Delivery and returns . These deadlines can obviously vary for reasons beyond our control (eg social movements). Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays are not working days. Ditto in the event of a large order volume. (Exception indicated in the description of the article) They are therefore not taken into account in the calculation of the delivery time.

We do not have all the items in stock (tailor-made creations for example), the delivery time will therefore be longer for these items, we invite you to read the dedicated page.

*All the neon lights presented on the site are custom-made. We leave it to ourselves to modify the location of the adapters according to the complexity of the work without deforming or distorting it.

Order and returns

Returns

Returns are accepted, up to 15 days after purchase: if the item does not correspond to its description only or is delivered damaged, the items are refunded and the seller pays the return costs. This clause does not include custom-made items (eg the collection of neon lights and other personalized signs). Shipping costs are only refunded to the buyer for the following return reasons: Item Condition, Incorrect Description, Incorrect Item Received, Defective or Damaged Item. The seller has a maximum of 7 days to declare the good reception of the article in accordance with the state in which he sent it. You will then be automatically refunded the amount of the item.

Damaged item or incomplete order.

We make every effort to deliver items in perfect condition and complete orders. However, it is not excluded that an incident occurs. If your package or an item is damaged: notify the delivery person, immediately if possible, that the package is damaged contact our customer service. We will discuss the problem with you and ask you to provide us with the following: - an overall photo of the package (outside appearance) on which the label is visible - a photo of the open package clearly showing the contents and the interior packaging - a photo of all the inner packaging in the package an overview photo of the item - a close-up of the damaged part of the item. If your order is incomplete, contact us by email at service.client@monenseignementlumineuse.fr

Recently Viewed Products


Quelques avis clients

Lampadaire Solaire LED Étanche IP67 20W 30W 50W 100W 200W 300W avec Té – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Lampadaire Solaire LED Étanche IP67 20W 30W 50W 100W 200W 300W avec Télécommande

Tous les modèles comportent une télécommande pour être réglé à distance.

Livraison : 20-25 jours (traitement de commande et expédition)

Options de puissance :

Puissance 10W = lampe 30W classique :
30 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 800 lm
Superficie : 40 m2

Puissance 20W = lampe 60W classique :
45 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 1600 lm
Superficie : 40 m2

Puissance 30W = lampe 90W classique :
54 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 2400 lm
Superficie : 80 m2

Puissance 50W = lampe 150W classique :
112 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 4000 lm
Superficie : 110 m2

Puissance 100W = lampe 360W classique :
238 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 8000 lm
Superficie : 150 m2

Puissance 200W = lampe 720W classique :
288 pcs, 5730 SMD LED
Lumens : 16000 lm
Superficie : 200 m2

Garantie : 2 ans
Tension : 6V
Certifications : CE, ROHS
Source : Solaire
Indice de protection : IP67 (Étanche)
Finition : Nickel brossé
Matière : Aluminum
Source de lumière : LED 
Puissance : 10W | 20W | 30W | 50W | 100W | 200W | 300W
Lumens : 800 LM - 30000 LM (10 W-300 W)

€353.90
Puissance et Couleur d'émission
-
+
€353.90
Secure Payments
Ajouter à la wishlist
Tags

Livraisons

Les frais de livraison sont offerts sur toute la boutique sauf pour les créations sur mesure (néons et autres enseignes créées sur mesure).

Le délai de préparation de commande est de 3 à 5 jours (jusqu'à 10 jours pour les commandes en gros) et le délai de livraison est de 9 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent évidemment variés pour des raisons hors de notre volonté (ex. mouvements sociaux). Les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés ne sont pas des jours ouvrés. Idem en cas de volume de commande important. (Exception indiquée dans la description de l'article) Ils ne sont donc pas pris en compte dans le calcul du délai de livraison.

Nous n'avons pas tous les articles en stock (créations sur mesure par exemple), le temps de livraison sera donc plus long pour ces articles, nous vous invitons à lire la page dédiée.

Commande et retours

Retours

Les retours sont acceptés, jusqu'à 15 jours après l'achat, si l'article ne correspond pas à sa description, les articles sont remboursés et le vendeur paye les frais de retour. Cette clause n'inclut pas les articles crées sur mesure (ex. la collection de néons et autres enseignes personnalisées). Le vendeur dispose de 7 jours maximum pour déclarer la bonne réception de l'article conforme à l'état dans lequel il l'a envoyé. Vous serez ensuite automatiquement remboursé(e) du montant de l’article. Les frais de port sont uniquement remboursés à l'acheteur pour les motifs de retour suivants : État de l'article, Description incorrecte, Article incorrect reçu, Article défectueux ou endommagé.

Article endommagé ou commande incomplète.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous livrer des articles en parfait état et des commandes complètes. Il n’est toutefois pas exclu qu’un incident survienne. Si votre colis ou un article est endommagé : prévenez le livreur, immédiatement si possible, du fait que le colis est endommagé contactez notre service clientèle. Nous traiterons le problème avec vous et vous demanderons de nous fournir les éléments suivants : - une photo d’ensemble du colis (aspect extérieur) sur laquelle l’étiquette est visible - une photo du colis ouvert montrant clairement le contenu et l’emballage intérieur - une photo de tous les emballages intérieurs se trouvant dans le colis une photo d’ensemble de l’article - un gros plan de la partie endommagée de l’article. Si votre commande est incomplète, contactez-nous par mail à contact@monenseignelumineuse.fr

Produits récemment consultés


Quelques avis clients