Table Lamp, Minimalist LED Wooden Desk Lamp – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Table Lamp, Energy Saving Modern Minimalist Design LED Wooden Desk Lamp

Type: Table lamp
Material: Bamboo and Wood
Certification: CCC
Base: 2G11
Finish: Brushed Nickel
Warranty: 1 year
Style: Contemporary
Body material: ABS
Bulbs included: Yes
Dimmable: Yes
Voltage: 220V
Switch: Push button
Light source: LED
Power Source: DC
Weight: 0.5kg
Brightness: 150lm
LED: high brightness white LED
LED life: 10000 hours
Size: 36 x 9cm
Features: Energy Saving

64.80€
Add to wishlist

Deliveries

Delivery costs are free on the entire store except for custom creations (neon lights and other custom-made signs).

The order preparation time is 3 to 5 days (up to 8 days for bulk orders), the delivery time is indicated by product range on the dedicated page: Delivery and returns . These deadlines can obviously vary for reasons beyond our control (eg social movements). Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays are not working days. Ditto in the event of a large order volume. (Exception indicated in the description of the article) They are therefore not taken into account in the calculation of the delivery time.

We do not have all the items in stock (tailor-made creations for example), the delivery time will therefore be longer for these items, we invite you to read the dedicated page.

*All the neon lights presented on the site are custom-made. We leave it to ourselves to modify the location of the adapters according to the complexity of the work without deforming or distorting it.

Order and returns

Returns

Returns are accepted, up to 15 days after purchase: if the item does not correspond to its description only or is delivered damaged, the items are refunded and the seller pays the return costs. This clause does not include custom-made items (eg the collection of neon lights and other personalized signs). Shipping costs are only refunded to the buyer for the following return reasons: Item Condition, Incorrect Description, Incorrect Item Received, Defective or Damaged Item. The seller has a maximum of 7 days to declare the good reception of the article in accordance with the state in which he sent it. You will then be automatically refunded the amount of the item.

Damaged item or incomplete order.

We make every effort to deliver items in perfect condition and complete orders. However, it is not excluded that an incident occurs. If your package or an item is damaged: notify the delivery person, immediately if possible, that the package is damaged contact our customer service. We will discuss the problem with you and ask you to provide us with the following: - an overall photo of the package (outside appearance) on which the label is visible - a photo of the open package clearly showing the contents and the interior packaging - a photo of all the inner packaging in the package an overview photo of the item - a close-up of the damaged part of the item. If your order is incomplete, contact us by email at service.client@monenseignementlumineuse.fr

Recently Viewed Products


Quelques avis clients

Lampe de table, Lampe de bureau en bois à LED minimaliste – Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Lampe de table, Lampe de bureau en bois à LED de conception minimaliste moderne à économie d'énergie

Lampe de table

 

Type : Lampe de table
Matière : Bambou et Bois
Certification : CCC
Culot : 2G11
Finition : Nickel brossé
Garantie : 1 an
Style : Contemporain
Matériau du corps : ABS
Ampoules inclues : Oui
Dimmable : Oui
Tension : 220V
Interrupteur : Bouton poussoir
Source de lumière : LED
Source d’alimentation : DC
Poids : 0,5 kg
Luminosité : 150lm
LED : LED blanche haute luminosité
Durée de vie des LED : 10000 heures
Dimensions : 36 x 9 cm
Caractéristiques : Économie d'énergie

€64.80
-
+
€64.80
Secure Payments
Ajouter à la wishlist

Livraisons

Les frais de livraison sont offerts sur toute la boutique sauf sur la collection de néons et lightbox.

Tout ceci est indiqué lors de votre paiement en ligne. Pour vous proposer les prix les plus attractifs nous laissons le soin à nos fournisseurs de vous livrer directement les produits commandés. Le délai de préparation de commande est 3 à 5 jours et le délai de livraison est de 9 jours ouvrés*. Pour les lightbox, la livraison est assurée par Colissimo. * Les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés ne sont pas des jours ouvrés. Idem en cas de volume de commande important. (Exception indiquée dans la description de l'article) Ils ne sont donc pas pris en compte dans le calcul du délai de livraison.

Nous n'avons pas tout les articles en stock, le temps de livraison (pour la création de néons sur mesure par exemple) sera donc plus long pour certains articles, nous vous invitons à lire la description des articles.

Commande et retours

Retours

Les retours sont acceptés, jusqu'à 15 jours après l'achat, si l'article ne correspond pas à sa description, les articles sont remboursés et le vendeur paye les frais de retour. Cette clause n'inclut pas les articles crées sur mesure. Le vendeur dispose de 7 jours maximum pour déclarer la bonne réception de l'article conforme à l'état dans lequel il l'a envoyé. Vous serez ensuite automatiquement remboursé(e) du montant de l’article. Les frais de port sont uniquement remboursés à l'acheteur pour les motifs de retour suivants : État de l'article Description incorrecte Article incorrect reçu Article défectueux ou endommagé.

Article endommagé ou commande incomplète.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de vous livrer des articles en parfait état et des commandes complètes. Il n’est toutefois pas exclu qu’un incident survienne. Si votre colis ou un article est endommagé : prévenez le livreur, immédiatement si possible, du fait que le colis est endommagé contactez notre service clientèle. Nous traiterons le problème avec vous et vous demanderons de nous fournir les éléments suivants : - une photo d’ensemble du colis (aspect extérieur) sur laquelle l’étiquette est visible - une photo du colis ouvert montrant clairement le contenu et l’emballage intérieur - une photo de tous les emballages intérieurs se trouvant dans le colis une photo d’ensemble de l’article - un gros plan de la partie endommagée de l’article. Si votre commande est incomplète, contactez-nous par mail à contact@monenseignelumineuse.fr

Produits récemment consultés